Board & Staff

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

2016 Board of Directors

Fritz Robinson Chairman
Arnold Hudspeth Treasurer
Marilyn Whipple Secretary
Judy Hess
Brent Buller
Charles McClellan
Wesley Nyberg
Fred Sousa
JoVeta Wescott
Daniel Buller
Lin Harris
William Tretbar
Brendan O'Bryhim